Genesius Theatre | Come and See The Genesius Difference | A 501(c)3 Nonprofit Organization

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 2/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 4/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 4/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 4/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Noises Off Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 4/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
“Dancin’ Man -- A Tribute to the Song and Dance Man” Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 9:00 AM
Intermediate Beginner Tap Class with Danny Gardner Monarch Dance Studio
Reading, PA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 10:00 AM
Intermediate Advanced Tap Class with Danny Gardner Monarch Dance Studio
Reading, PA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
“Dancin’ Man -- A Tribute to the Song and Dance Man” Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 4/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
August: Osage County Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
August: Osage County Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
August: Osage County Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
August: Osage County Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 3:00 PM
August: Osage County Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Facebook
YouTube