Genesius Theatre | Come and See The Genesius Difference | A 501(c)3 Nonprofit Organization

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 1/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 1/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 3:00 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 5:00 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 1/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 1/29/2017
at 5:00 PM
Disney's The Aristocats KIDS Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 2/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Young Performers Edition Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Facebook
YouTube