Genesius Theatre | Come and See The Genesius Difference | A 501(c)3 Nonprofit Organization

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 6/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 6/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 6/25/2017
at 3:00 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 7/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
Side Show Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/17/2017
at 9:00 AM
Great Adventure Theatre Camp - Ages 6-8 (4-5 See notes) Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/17/2017
at 9:00 AM
Larger than Life Theatre Camp - Ages 9-12 Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/17/2017
at 9:00 AM
Show Tunes Theatre Camp - Ages 13-17 Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/24/2017
at 9:00 AM
Great Adventure Theatre Camp - Ages 6-8 (4-5 See notes) Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/24/2017
at 9:00 AM
Larger than Life Theatre Camp - Ages 9-12 Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/24/2017
at 9:00 AM
Show Tunes Theatre Camp - Ages 13-17 Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 3:00 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 8/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 8/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 8/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 3:00 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 8/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 8/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dreamgirls Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Facebook
YouTube